• Search

Co-Curricular

Co-Curricular 21-22

 CLUB TEACHER EMAIL
BMS Jazz Ensemble:  Jason Snyder jsnyder@shsd.org
Green Team Michelle Gori mgori1@shsd.org 
Yearbook Julie-Ann Rounsaville jrousanville@shsd.org
BMS Robotics Courtney McGovern Cmcgovern@shsd.org
BMS Drama Lynn Weltler/
Danielle McGovern
lwelter@shsd.org
dmcgovern@shsd.org
BMS Art Club Salome Chaffee schaffee@shsd.org
Student Council Annie O'Halloran
Adriane Gash
aohalloran@shsd.org
agash@shsd.org
Peer Leaders (Grade 8) Marcy Craver Mcraver@shsd.org
BMS Kindness Club Kelly Fabregas
Suzanne Wertman 
kfabregas@shsd.org
swertman@shsd.org
Newspaper  Melissa Gutkin 
Dawn Russo 
mgutkin@shsd.org  
drusso@shsd.org
BMS Math Club  Annie O'halloran  aohalloran@shsd.org
Community Service  Melissa Gutkin mgutkin@shsd.org